NEW: Flavour and Chidinma 40years EP [FREE DOWNLOAD]

Singers Flavour and Chidinma have dropped a joint debut album tagged ’40 years Everlasting EP’ . Do you want to download the tracks in 40yrsep  Zip file, Mp3, lyrics and tracklist ? Keep reading.

flavour ft chidinma nkem
Flavour and Chidinma

Do you know that with intentions of Releasing the New EP both singers went on to DELETE all posts they’ve made on their separate Instagram accounts and uploaded fresh posts related to ’40 years everlasting’ EP. Check it out; For flavour —>, for Chidinma.

It didn’t end there, they also created a separate Instagram handle for the EP @40yrsep on Instagram and it still didn’t end there. Flavour and Chidinma Ekele went further to share loved up photos of themselves as you see above which has got tongues wagging in anticipation of something BIG, anyways for now can’t tell their plans for each other.

In the mean time, we’ll cover everything we know about the New EP, its description, reviews, tracklist and Mp3 Download.

Flavour and Chidinma 40years EP – Description

  • Release date: November 18, 2019
  • Format: Audio
  • Genre: Afrobeat
  • Producers: Oscar, Flavour, Fiokee, Masterkraft, Elense Bakasi

Chidinma ft Flavour – 4O Years Everlasting EP reviews and comments

  • Fiokee: 4 powerful tracks EP
  • Eldreezy_do: Lee Flavour n’abania 🚀🚀🚀
  • London_londra: Awesome
  • Orignal_kboy: Team: No bad songs all the way. Congratulations bro. Tell them
  • MrPiage_1: Ijele
  • Abayomi_02: I wish you more inspiration
  • Ogonna_rules: nice. I will love to sing with you,
  • Best A K Cruz: I look up to you Flavour

Chidinma ft Flavour – 4O Years Everlasting EP TRACKLIST

40 Years EP by Mr. Flavour and Chidinma is composed of four songs and one bonus track produced by a total of six producers including Flavour Himself. Here’s the Tracklist:

flavour chidinma iyawo mi
flavour chidinma iyawo mi
  1. Nkem – Produced by Oscar, Fiokee and Flavour [DOWNLOAD NOW]
  2. Iyawo Mi – Produced by Oscar, Fiokee and Elense Bakassi [DOWNLOAD NOW]
  3. 40yrs – Produced by MasterKraft and Flavour [DOWNLOAD NOW]
  4. Mma Mma – MasterKraft and Flavour [DOWNLOAD NOW]

Chances are If you liked Flavours EP with Chidinma you may also want to checkout Deal with it by Phyno Album, Mp3, Audio , as you may know, deal with is Phyno’s 2019 studio album and it went viral. The king of eastern rap featured ace artistes in the tracklist of Deal with it including Mr. Flavour in Vibe Mp3 and Davido in Ride for you.

READ ALSO: Wetin instablog won talk again – Davido Mp3

Leave your comments below on how you feel concerning the new song by Davido

Source: News